Riders of the Year 2010

What a great end of year tribute to our riders Amir Kabbani, Elias Elhardt and Bene Mayr. All 3 won the Action Sports Award 2010.

Amir defended his title from last year and stays Mountainbiker of the Year. Full report here.

Same for Elias who is Snowboarder of the Year for the 2nd consecutive year. Read more here.

Bene Mayr is the proud Freeskier of the Year 2010. Got to know all here.

We are stoked having such a great team!

Comments are closed.